Council Name Website Url
Bath and North East Somerset Council www.bathnes.gov.uk
Bristol City Council www.bristol.gov.uk
North Somerset Council www.n-somerset.gov.uk
South Gloucestershire District Council www.southglos.gov.uk/
Cornwall County Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Caradon District Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Carrick District Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Kerrier District Council www.kerrier.gov.uk
North Cornwall District Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Penwith District Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Restormel Borough Council www.cornwall.gov.uk
Devon County Council www.devon.gov.uk
Plymouth County Council www.plymouth.gov.uk
Torbay Council www.torbay.gov.uk
East Devon District Council eastdevon.gov.uk
Exeter City Council www.exeter.gov.uk
Mid Devon District Council www.middevon.gov.uk
North Devon District Council www.northdevon.gov.uk
South Hams District Council www.southhams.gov.uk
Teignbridge District Council www.teignbridge.gov.uk
Torridge District Council www.torridge.gov.uk
West Devon Borough Council www.westdevon.gov.uk
Bournemouth Borough Council www.bournemouth.gov.uk
Poole Borough Council www.poole.gov.uk
Christchurch Borough Council www.christchurch.gov.uk
East Dorset District Council www.dorsetforyou.com
North Dorset District Council www.north-dorset.gov.uk
Purbeck District Council www.purbeck.gov.uk
West Dorset District Council www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk
Weymouth and Portland Borough Council www.dorsetforyou.gov.uk/planning/weymouth-and-portland
Somerset County Council www.somerset.gov.uk
Mendip District Council www.mendip.gov.uk
Sedgemoor District Council www.sedgemoor.gov.uk
South Somerset District Council www.southsomerset.gov.uk
Taunton Deane Borough Council www.tauntondeane.gov.uk
West Somerset District Council www.westsomersetonline.gov.uk
Wiltshire County Council www.wiltshire.gov.uk
Swindon Borough Council www.swindon.gov.uk
Kennet District Council www.wiltshire.gov.uk
North Wiltshire District Council www.wiltshire.gov.uk
Salisbury District Council www.salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk
West Wiltshire District Council www.wiltshire.gov.uk