Council Name Website Url
East Sussex County Council www.eastsussex.gov.uk
Brighton and Hove City Council www.brighton-hove.gov.uk
Eastbourne Borough Council www.eastbourne.gov.uk
Hastings Borough Council www.hastings.gov.uk
Lewes District Council www.lewes.gov.uk
Rother District Council www.rother.gov.uk
Wealden District Council www.wealden.gov.uk
Essex County Council www.essex.gov.uk
Southend Borough Council www.southend.gov.uk
Thurrock Council www.thurrock.gov.uk
Basildon District Council www.basildon.gov.uk
Braintree District Council www.braintree.gov.uk
Brentwood Borough Council www.brentwood-council.gov.uk
Castle Point Borough Council www.castlepoint.gov.uk
Chelmsford Borough Council www.chelmsfordbc.gov.uk
Colchester Borough Council www.colchester.gov.uk
Epping Forest District Council www.eppingforestdc.gov.uk
Harlow Council www.harlow.gov.uk
Maldon District Council www.maldon.gov.uk
Rochford District Council www.rochford.gov.uk
Tendring District Council www.tendringdc.gov.uk
Uttlesford District Council www.uttlesford.gov.uk
Kent County Council www.kent.gov.uk
Medway Council www.medway.gov.uk
Ashford Borough Council www.ashford.gov.uk
Canterbury City Counci www.canterbury.gov.uk
Dartford District Council www.dartford.gov.uk
Dover District Council www.dover.gov.uk
Gravesham Borough Council www.gravesham.gov.uk
Maidstone Borough Council www.maidstone.gov.uk
Sevenoaks District Council www.sevenoaks.gov.uk
Shepway District Council www.shepway.gov.uk
Swale Borough Council www.swale.gov.uk
Thanet District Council www.thanet.gov.uk
Tonbridge and Malling Borough Council www.tmbc.gov.uk
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council www.tunbridgewells.gov.uk
Barking and Dagenham www.barking-dagenham.gov.uk
Barnet Council www.barnet.gov.uk
Bexley Council www.bexley.gov.uk
Brent Council www.brent.gov.uk
London Borough of Bromley www.bromley.gov.uk
Camden Council www.camden.gov.uk
Corporation of the City of London www.cityoflondon.gov.uk
Croydon Council www.croydon.gov.uk
Ealing Council www.ealing.gov.uk
Enfield Council www.enfield.gov.uk
Greenwich Council www.greenwich.gov.uk
Hackney Council www.hackney.gov.uk
Hammersmith and Fulham Council www.lbhf.gov.uk
Haringey Council www.haringey.gov.uk
Harrow Council www.harrow.gov.uk
Havering Council www.havering.gov.uk
London Borough of Hillingdon www.hillingdon.gov.uk
Hounslow Council www.hounslow.gov.uk
Islington Council www.islington.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea www.rbkc.gov.uk
Royal Borough of Kingston upon Thames www.kingston.gov.uk
Lambeth Council www.lambeth.gov.uk
Lewisham Council www.lewisham.gov.uk
Merton Council www.merton.gov.uk
Newham Council www.newham.gov.uk
Redbridge Council www.redbridge.gov.uk
Richmond upon Thames Council www.richmond.gov.uk
Southwark Council www.southwark.gov.uk
Sutton Council www.sutton.gov.uk
London Borough of Tower Hamlets www.towerhamlets.gov.uk
London Borough of Waltham Forest hwww.walthamforest.gov.uk
Wandsworth Council www.wandsworth.gov.uk
Westminster City Council www.westminster.gov.uk
West Sussex County Council www.westsussex.gov.uk
Adur District Council www.adur.gov.uk
Arun District Council www.arun.gov.uk
Chichester District Council www.chichester.gov.uk
Crawley Borough Council www.crawley.gov.uk
Horsham District Council www.horsham.gov.uk
Mid Sussex District Council http://www.midsussex.gov.uk
Worthing Borough Council http://www.worthing.gov.uk