Council Name Website Url
Aberdeen City Council http://www.aberdeencity.gov.uk
Aberdeenshire Council http://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Angus Council http://www.angus.gov.uk
Argyll and Bute Council http://www.argyll-bute.gov.uk
East Ayrshire Council http://www.east-ayrshire.gov.uk
North Ayrshire Council http://www.north-ayrshire.gov.uk
South Ayrshire Council http://www.south-ayrshire.gov.uk
Clackmannshire Council http://www.clacksweb.org.uk
Dumfries and Galloway Council http://www.dumgal.gov.uk
Dundee City Council http://www.dundeecity.gov.uk
East Dunbartonshire Council http://www.eastdunbarton.gov.uk
East Lothian Council http://www.eastlothian.gov.uk
East Renfrewshire Council http://www.eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk
Edinburgh City Council http://www.edinburgh.gov.uk
Falkirk Council http://www.falkirk.gov.uk
Fife Council http://www.fife.gov.uk
Glasgow City Council http://www.glasgow.gov.uk
Inverclyde Council http://www.inverclyde.gov.uk
Highland Council http://www.highland.gov.uk
North Lanarkshire Council http://www.northlan.gov.uk
Midlothian Council http://www.midlothian.gov.uk
Moray council http://www.moray.gov.uk
Orkney Islands Council http://www.orkney.gov.uk
Perth and Kinross Council http://www.pkc.gov.uk
Renfrewshire Council http://www.renfrewshire.gov.uk
Scottish Borders Council http://www.scotborders.gov.uk
Shetland Islands Council http://www.shetland.gov.uk
South Lanarkshire Council http://www.southlanarkshire.gov.uk
Stirling Council http://www.stirling.gov.uk
West Dunbartonshire Council http://www.wdcweb.info/home
West Lothian Council http://www.westlothian.gov.uk
Western Isles Council http://www.w-isles.gov.uk