Council Name Website Url
Hartlepool Borough Council http://www.hartlepool.gov.uk
Middlesbrough Borough Council http://www.middlesbrough.gov.uk
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council http://www.redcar-cleveland.gov.uk
Stockton on Tees Borough Council http://www.stockton.gov.uk
Durham County Council http://www.durham.gov.uk
Darlington Borough Council http://www.darlington.gov.uk/default.htm
Chester-le-Street District Council http://www.chester-le-street.gov.uk/home
Derwentside District Council http://www.derwentside.gov.uk
Durham City Council http://www.durhamcity.gov.uk
Easington District Council http://www.easington.gov.uk
Sedgefield Borough Council http://www.sedgefield.gov.uk
Teesdale District Council http://www.teesdale.gov.uk
Wear Valley District Council http://www.durham.gov.uk
East Riding of Yorkshire Council http://www.eastriding.gov.uk
Kingston upon Hull City Council http://www.hullcc.gov.uk
North East Lincolnshire Council http://www.nelincs.gov.uk
North Lincolnshire Council http://www.northlincs.gov.uk/NorthLincs
North Yorkshire County Council http://www.northyorks.gov.uk
York City Council http://www.york.gov.uk
Craven District Council http://www.cravendc.gov.uk
Hambleton District Council http://www.hambleton.gov.uk
Harrogate Borough Council http://www.harrogate.gov.uk
Richmondshire District Council http://www.richmondshire.gov.uk
Ryedale District Council http://www.ryedale.gov.uk
Scarborough Borough Council http://www.e-sbc.co.uk
Selby District Council http://www.selby.gov.uk
Northumberland County Council http://www.northumberland.gov.uk
Alnwick District Council http://www.alnwick.gov.uk
Berwick Upon Tweed Borough Council http://www.berwick-upon-tweed.gov.uk
Blyth Valley Borough Council http://www.blythvalley.gov.uk
Castle Morpeth Borough Council http://www.castlemorpeth.gov.uk
Tynesdale District Council http://www.tynedale.gov.uk
Wansbeck District Council http://www.wansbeck.gov.uk
Barnsley Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. barnsley .gov.uk
Doncaster Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. doncaster .gov.uk
Rotherham Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. rotherham .gov.uk
Sheffield City Council http://www. sheffield .gov.uk
Gateshead Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. gateshead .gov.uk
Newcastle City Council http://www. newcastle .gov.uk
North Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. northtyneside .gov.uk
South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council http://www. southtyneside .info
Sunderland City Council http://www. sunderland .gov.uk