Council Name Website Url
Bedfordshire County Council http://www.bedfordshire.gov.uk
Luton Borough Council http://www.luton.gov.uk
Bedford Borough Council http://www.luton.gov.uk
Mid Bedfordshire District Council http://www.midbeds.gov.uk
South Bedfordshire District Council http://www.southbeds.gov.uk
Cambridgeshire County Council http://www.camcnty.gov.uk
Peterborough City Council http://www.peterborough.gov.uk
Cambridge City Council http://www.cambridge.gov.uk
East Cambridgeshire District Council http://www.eastcambs.gov.uk
Fenland District Council http://www.fenland.gov.uk
Huntingdonshire District Council http://www.huntsdc.gov.uk
South Cambridgeshire District Council http://www.scambs.gov.uk
Hertfordshire County Council http://www.hertsdirect.org
Broxbourne Borough Council http://www.broxbourne.gov.uk
Dacorum Borough Council http://www.dacorum.gov.uk
East Hertfordshire District Council http://www.eastherts.gov.uk
Hertsmere Borough Council http://www.hertsmere.gov.uk
North Hertfordshire District Council http://www.north-herts.gov.uk
St Albans City and District Council http://www.stalbans.gov.uk
Stevenage Borough Council http://www.stevenage.gov.uk
Three Rivers District Council http://www.3rivers.gov.uk
Watford Council http://www.watford.gov.uk
Welwyn Hatfield Council http://www.welhat.gov.uk
Leicestershire County Council http://www.leics.gov.uk
Leicester City Council http://www.leicester.gov.uk
Rutland County Council http://www.rutnet.co.uk/rcc
Blaby District Council http://www.blaby.gov.uk/new
Charnwood Borough Council http://www.charnwoodbc.gov.uk
Harborough District Council http://www.harborough.gov.uk
Hinckley and Bosworth District Council http://www.hinckleyandbosworthonline.org.uk
Melton Borough Council http://www.melton.gov.uk
North West Leicestershire District Council http://www.nwleicestershire.gov.uk
Oadby and Wigston Borough Council http://www.oadby-wigston.gov.uk
Lincolnshire County Council http://www.lincolnshire.gov.uk/
North East Lincolnshire Council http://www.nelincs.gov.uk
North Lincolnshire Council http://www.northlincs.gov.uk/NorthLincs
Boston Borough Council http://www.boston.gov.uk
East Lindsey District Council http://www.e-lindsey.gov.uk
Lincoln City Council http://www.lincoln.gov.uk
North Kesteven District Council http://www.n-kesteven.gov.uk
South Holland District Council http://www.sholland.gov.uk/default.htm
South Kesteven District Council http://www.skdc.com
West Lindsey District Council http://www.west-lindsey.gov.uk
Norfolk County Council http://www.norfolk.gov.uk
Breckland District Council http://www.breckland.gov.uk
Broadland District Council http://www.broadland.gov.uk
Great Yarmouth Borough Council http://www.great-yarmouth.gov.uk
Kings Lynn and West Norfolk Borough Council http://www.west-norfolk.gov.uk
North Norfolk District Council http://www.northnorfolk.org
Norwich City Council http://www.norwich.gov.uk
South Norfolk District Council http://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk
Northamptonshire County Council http://www.northamptonshire.gov.uk
Corby Borough Council http://www.corby.gov.uk